français
Sun 16th June - AM

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-BANGUI.COM :
16 366 CFA : Accra ➩ Kumasi on Wed 31/07/19....................................................
32 142 CFA : Alicante ➩ Paris on Thu 20/06/19....................................................
51 276 CFA : Port Moresby ➩ Popondetta on Tue 09/07/19....................................................
91 834 CFA : Algiers ⇔ Tunis from Thu 26/09/19 to Sun 06/10/19....................................................
121 351 CFA : Cotonou ➩ Libreville on Mon 08/07/19....................................................
134 471 CFA : Algiers ➩ Alicante on Thu 20/06/19....................................................
138 406 CFA : Ouagadougou ➩ Niamey on Thu 20/06/19....................................................
160 053 CFA : Algiers ⇔ Alicante from Sun 23/06/19 to Sat 29/06/19....................................................
165 956 CFA : Bangui ➩ Douala on Sun 30/06/19....................................................
168 318 CFA : Lagos ➩ Lome on Tue 25/06/19....................................................
WEATHER IN BANGUI
Temperature : 26°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 79%
Wind : SSW at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Bangui.com.