français
Thu 25th April - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 04-24-2019 250 (1)
378 (3)
380 (2)
540 (4)
3 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 04-23-2019 612 (1)
917 (3)
445 (2)
631 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 04-22-2019 74 (1)
108 (3)
76 (2)
108 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Sun. 04-21-2019 399 (1)
540 (3)
296 (2)
378 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sat. 04-20-2019 168 (1)
232 (3)
176 (2)
232 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Fri. 04-19-2019 382 (1)
561 (3)
404 (2)
561 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 04-18-2019 294 (1)
464 (3)
224 (2)
340 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 04-17-2019 252 (1)
378 (3)
382 (2)
540 (4)
3 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 04-16-2019 615 (1)
917 (3)
446 (2)
631 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 04-15-2019 183 (1)
270 (3)
194 (2)
270 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sun. 04-14-2019 397 (1)
540 (3)
297 (2)
378 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sat. 04-13-2019 288 (1)
394 (3)
302 (2)
394 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 04-12-2019 384 (1)
561 (3)
516 (2)
723 (4)
3 (5) 4 (6)
Thu. 04-11-2019 427 (1)
664 (3)
331 (2)
502 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 04-10-2019 253 (1)
378 (3)
383 (2)
540 (4)
3 (5) 4 (6)
4978
0
4852
0
52 48

(1): number of passengers landing in Bangui (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bangui (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Kinshasa with a stopover in Bangui to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bangui but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Bangui
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Bangui

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Bangui *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Bangui *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN BANGUI
Temperature : 38°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 29%
Wind : WNW at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Bangui.com.