français
Fri 24th May - PM

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-BANGUI.COM :
97 555 CFA : Lusaka ➩ Harare on Thu 30/05/19....................................................
140 324 CFA : Casablanca ➩ Nouakchott on Tue 28/05/19....................................................
141 642 CFA : Algiers ⇔ Hahn from Fri 14/06/19 to Sun 23/06/19....................................................
152 183 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Mon 18/11/19....................................................
192 370 CFA : Douala ➩ Kigali on Fri 03/01/20....................................................
193 094 CFA : Johannesburg ➩ Accra on Wed 07/08/19....................................................
202 252 CFA : Lanseria ➩ Luanda on Fri 31/05/19....................................................
216 087 CFA : Casablanca ⇔ Nouakchott from Wed 12/06/19 to Wed 19/06/19....................................................
218 063 CFA : Dakar ➩ Marseille on Sun 28/07/19....................................................
219 631 CFA : Nairobi ➩ Mwanza on Tue 04/06/19....................................................
WEATHER IN BANGUI
Temperature : 28°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 74%
Wind : W at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Bangui.com.