français
Mon 18th February - PM

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-BANGUI.COM :
20 562 CFA : Nairobi ➩ Kisumu on Mon 25/02/19....................................................
29 982 CFA : Windhoek ➩ Walvis Bay on Sun 23/06/19....................................................
58 467 CFA : Windhoek ⇔ Walvis Bay from Thu 27/06/19 to Mon 01/07/19....................................................
133 357 CFA : Beirut ➩ Paris on Sun 10/03/19....................................................
150 438 CFA : Dakar ➩ Abidjan on Thu 21/03/19....................................................
153 065 CFA : Tunis ⇔ Istanbul from Mon 01/07/19 to Tue 09/07/19....................................................
153 722 CFA : Casablanca ➩ Marseille on Tue 19/02/19....................................................
160 292 CFA : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Sun 24/02/19....................................................
170 198 CFA : Manchester ⇔ Banjul from Sun 03/03/19 to Sun 10/03/19....................................................
185 912 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Mon 25/02/19....................................................
WEATHER IN BANGUI
Temperature : 29°C
Haze
Humidity : 52%
Wind : N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroport-Bangui.com.